Service Trans Inc
(715) 335-8785

Contact

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Phones
(715) 335-8785 (Office)
(800) 770-8785 (Toll Free)
(715) 335-4700 (Fax)

Mailing Address
PO Box 325, Bancroft, WI 54921

Service Area
Nationwide

Contact Our Leaders
Nathan Voit, President CEO
nathan@servicetransinc.com 

Dillon Passineau, South Regional Manager
dillon@servicetransinc.com 

Carrie Nelson, East Coast Regional Manager
carrie@servicetransinc.com 

Matt Dobbe, Southeast Regional Manager
matt@servicetransinc.com 

Torrey Voit, Midwest Regional Manager
torrey@servicetransinc.com 

Edward Kiem, West Coast Regional Manager
edward@servicetransinc.com

Wayne Szabla, Midwest Sales Manager
wayne@servicetransinc.com
(708) 932-3226

Maggie Hopkowski, Office Personal
maggie@servicetransinc.com

Steph Beggs, Accounting Manager
(715) 335-4953 (Phone)
(715) 335-4764 (Fax)
steph@servicetransinc.com