Service Trans Inc
(715) 335-8785

Delivery Boxes

Freight Delivery

On-Time Freight Delivery

Do you need to deliver product within the United States? Count on the team at Service Trans Inc. to deliver your valuables on time, every time and with complete transparency. Our experienced drivers ensure your product arrives safely and consistently on time. Our home base is in Bancroft, WI where the rural community has instilled in us, that “Honest and Integrity” come first.

So when you need your product, delivered on time, every time, at a competitive price. Turn to the team at Service Trans Inc. for all of your logistics needs.

Freight Delivery


Save money with a free logistics analysis by calling us at (715) 335-8785.


About Us

With more than 75 years of experience in logistics, we understand the constantly changing, complicated demands of today’s industry. The team at Service Trans Inc. is ready to introduce you to the high level of service and communication, which has been the foundation of the company for over 20 years. Our experienced drivers also ensure your product arrives on time and in good condition, each and every time. With a 99.7% on time delivery percentage, you can be assured we can handle your “just in time” delivery needs.

Mission Statement

Honesty, Integrity, and Reliability


Member of the Red Book Credit Services and the Blue Book Service

Visit Our Cold Store Partner, Service Cold Storage


Contact

Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Phones
(715) 335-8785 (Office)
(800) 770-8785 (Toll Free)
(715) 335-4700 (Fax)

Mailing Address
PO Box 325, Bancroft, WI 54921

Service Area
Nationwide

Contact Our Leaders
Nathan Voit, President CEO
nathan@servicetransinc.com 

Dillon Passineau, South Regional Manager
dillon@servicetransinc.com 

Carrie Nelson, East Coast Regional Manager
carrie@servicetransinc.com 

Matt Dobbe, Southeast Regional Manager
matt@servicetransinc.com 

Torrey Voit, Midwest Regional Manager
torrey@servicetransinc.com 

Steph Beggs, Accounting Manager
(715) 335-4953 (Phone)
(715) 335-4764 (Fax)
steph@servicetransinc.com